Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Board of LP3

LP3 board

LP3 is governed by a board of one chairman and 6 members, one each from the Faculty of Science, Faculty of Medicine, LTH, MAX IV and the European Spallation Source ERIC (external member) and one student. The chairman is the dean or vice dean of the Faculty of Science.

Prof. Anders Tunlid (chairman, Faculty of Science)

Prof. Susanna Horsefield (Faculty of Science)

Dr. Kajsa Paulsson (Faculty of Medicine)

Prof. Mikael Akke (LTH)

Dr. Uwe Müller (MAX IV)

Dr. Sindra Petersson-Årsköld (European Spallation Source ERIC)

Student representative (elected by the student union)

Page Manager:

Contact information

The LP3 labs are located on floor 1 in Biology building A, Sölvegatan 35, Lund.

The Biology Building

Lund Protein Production Platform
Biology Building A
Sölvegatan 35

+46 46 2227785

lp3 [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Show The Biology Building on a larger map


LP3 acknowledges generous financial support from Lund University and BioCARE (A Strategic Research Area at Lund University).

LP3 and the former crystallization facility acknowledges past generous financial support from Lund University, Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation (SWEGENE programme), the Erik & Maja Lundqvist Foundation, the Carl Tesdorpf Foundation and the Swedish Research Council.