Head of the Department Council

The management group supports and advises the head of department. The group convenes every Tuesday.


The following links lead to contact information on external websites.

Heads of department

Carin Jarl-Sunesson
Head of department, Senior lecturer
Molecular Cell Biology

Telephone: +46 46 222 01 24
E-mail: Carin [dot] Jarl-Sunesson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Jessica Abbott
Assistant Head of department, Senior lecturer
Evolutionary Ecology

Telephone: +46 46 222 93 04
E-mail: Jessica [dot] Abbott [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se